Tripura Web Media Forum delegates meet CM Dr. Manik Saha

A delegation of Tripura Web Media Forum (TWMF), Saturday met the Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha in the chamber of his official residence.

The delegation comprised of TWMF’s Secretary Abhishek Dey, Vice President Bapi Ray, members including Dipjit Acharjee, Santanu Biswas, Jayanta Kumar Das, Dipankar Deb and others.

During the meeting, the delegates raised a series of issues and demands and handed over a memorandum with the Chief Minister on Saturday. The Chief Minister assured of looking into the matter for the welfare of the journalists of the web media of the state.

Most Recent