TJEE result declared

The Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination (TBJEE) declared the result of the TJEE 2023 on Monday through its official website.

Dipayan Karmakar, Ayushman Saha and Uday Saha have topped TBJEE 2023 from the PCM group, while Rajdipa Sutradhar, Ayushman Das and Maari Debbarma have bagged the top positions from the TBJEE 2023 from the PCB group.

A total of 5,636 candidates applied for the entrance test, out of which 2,606 candidates were from physics, chemistry and maths (PCM) group and 4,689 candidates were from physics, chemistry and biology (PCB) group.

The joint entrance examination was conducted on April 25 last and the applicants were also allowed to raise objections against the provisional TBJEE answer key by May 25 and the Tripura JEE final answer key was issued on June 1.

Tripura JEE is held to admit students to undergraduate programmes including engineering, veterinary, fishery, agriculture and paramedical. The TJEE 2023 was conducted for four subjects -physics, chemistry, biology and maths.

Most Recent