Congress releases list of 39 candidates for Mizoram Assembly elections

Congress has released a list of 39 candidates for the upcoming Mizoram Assembly elections. Congress' Mizoram unit president Lalsawta has been fielded from Aizawl West III. Election to the 40-member assembly will be held on 7th November.

Most Recent