14 TCS officers in Tripura conferred with IAS status

The union ministry of Personnel, Public grievances and Pensions granted IAS status for at least fourteen officers of Tripura Civil Services (TCS). 

Six officers from the year 2018 are – Dilip Kumar Chakma, Ratan Biswas, Tapan Kumar Das, Rakhi Biswas and Ms Kuntal Das.

Officers from the year 2019 are Tamal Majumder, Nirmal Adhikari and Md Moslem Uddin Ahmed, while officers from the select year of 2020 are Sankar Debnath, Uttam Mandal, Usa Jen Mog, Ratnajit Debbarma and Sanjoy Chakraborti.

Most Recent