New committee for Press club
By Our Correspondent, 12/09/2018, Agartala

The new press club committee has won uncontested. This was announced by returning officer Sudipto Kar and assistant returning officer Arabindo Deb at a press meet here today. Here is a look into the new committee .

President – Subal Dey, Vice President – Bishwendu Bhattacharjee, Pranab Sarkar – Secretary, Assistant secretaries – Kamal Kalai and Dipanta Majumdar, Treasurer – Tapan Majumdar, Executive members – Bapi Roy, Jakir Hossain, Ranjan Roy, Jahar Roy and Suprabhat Debnath. 

Various media committees have welcomed the members of new Press cub committee and hoped that the club will reach new heights in the days to come.